What Goes Up the Great Wall, Must…

IMG_5517

You guys. This was SO FUN.

IMG_5515

Of course we had to pay extra.

IMG_5518

Of course it was a hassle to get the guys out of their warm building to get the little toboggan things set up for us. (I felt like the Jamaican bobsled team.)

IMG_5521

But it was so FUN!

My friend said it was the longest slide in the world. I just googled it and it’s not. But who cares? It was a solid couple of minutes of freezing wind rushing past my face while I laughed like a maniac.

Leave a Reply

