Housekeeping

Untitled

I finally found a few process photos of the office project. I got a whim one day and installed casters on this love seat.

Untitled

I’d seen the idea around and it seemed like a good one for a couch that I move around sometimes. The verdict? I don’t really like it. It moves around too much when people are trying to sit on it. It might be my wheels, but I’m not really a fan.

Here’s the bench before we got started on it.

Untitled

The husband helped take it apart and strengthen the joints with screws and glue before repainting.

This tiny elf helped with sanding the desktop.

Untitled

Untitled

He’s going to be a good little DIY-er, I hope.

Untitled

One thought on “Housekeeping

Leave a Reply

