Hal-o-ween

IMG_8923

“You’re telling me people are going to fill this thing with can-ny?”

IMG_8940

“This is gonna be a GREAT night.”

IMG_8931

“Wait, should I show you my outfit? I’m a biker.”

IMG_8933

“My parents had to hold me upside down to do that to my hair.”

IMG_8936

“I’m baaad to the bone. And I have patches on my jacket!”

IMG_8926

“I’m OUTTA here! I’m gonna get can-deeee!”

One thought on “Hal-o-ween

  1. What a little doll. He’s not camera-shy, is he? By the way, I’ve decided the color of your door is peacock! That’s a new trendy color name I’ve seen on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

