My Own Mini Amazing Race

I’m gearing up this week to leave for a 10-day, three-country sprint. The first leg involves hauling my 1-year-old on a cross-Atlantic flight BY MYSELF to drop him off with his grandparents in Holland. Then after the baton is passed, I’m heading to Lebanon before stopping in the UAE. Then back to Holland to scoop up the kid, and home.

Unfortunately, there’s no million dollar prize, though. (As a side note, I was rooting for Rachel and Dave, weren’t you?)

I hope to bring back some neat pictures; that is, if I don’t go crazy first. There is lots to do before then!

3 thoughts on “My Own Mini Amazing Race

Leave a Reply

