My Favorite One

I got a new camera.

It was my mother’s day/birthday/anniversary/everything day present for the year. We’re not big present people, but we haven’t owned a camera in at least two years. It was time. I was thinking about one of those in between models that’s a combo between an SLR and a point and shoot. My sister has one of those, and she takes great pictures.

This is one of those things that you wonder if your husband wanted it for you… or for himself. Not really, but I know the husband is having fun with it, too.

The best thing about it is that I can take these:

IMG_0398

I can’t wait to document more of this sweet little guy.

One thought on “My Favorite One

Leave a Reply

