The Crap-O-Matic

P4020057

Meet my crap-o-matic.

P4020065

So named because of all the crap attached! And it’s an automatic baby sitting service, perfect for when mom needs to shower or do some dishes.

P4020070

I’m rather fond of my crap-o-matic.

P4020075

Let me get a lick of this little thing…

P4020076

Wait, what’s that over there?

P4020077

Must have been a neighborhood cat. Or perhaps that fine reflection of mine in my mirror…

P4020066

Yeah, I’d give this thing five gold stars. Or maybe just this big chewy sunflower thing. NOM.

P4020064

Until it’s nap time. Then I want out, stat.

MOOOOOM!

P4020079

2 thoughts on “The Crap-O-Matic

  1. Dear Sister,

    Do you see the number of Ecuador hits to your sight since April 5th?? I am waiting for something new from one of my two favorite bloggers 🙂

Leave a Reply

