We Interrupt Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

I had another post planned for today, but I thought I’d send out a welcome to all the new WordPress readers. Thanks for visiting! I was happily overwhelmed with all the comments and “likes” over the weekend. Just a word of warning, it’s feast or famine around here. I tend to neglect the blog for a few days (or weeks, let’s be honest) and then do a few blitz posts at a time. I always resolve to be better, but I have a busy life, and blogging is not always at the top of the list of priorities.

As another disclaimer, I feel like I can’t really take credit for the amazing light in the Denmark photos. Sometimes the outside light is just perfect, and that day was one of those moments. The photos I took at Petra in Jordan had the same, perfect light.

Welcome on board, and I hope to be able to visit your blogs soon.

4 thoughts on “We Interrupt Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

Leave a Reply

