The Post She’ll Show My Future Girlfriends

While we’re gone, I doubt I’ll be blogging much. (Not that I’ve been much of a blogger of late, anyway.) I’m not planning on bringing my laptop, and internet coverage at the in-law’s house is spotty. Their computer is mostly used for playing solitaire. To keep you occupied in the meantime, why don’t I show you gratuitous bath pictures?

Here we are, hopping in:

DSC02408

He’s not too sure about this:

DSC02410

Dang, that water is hot!

DSC02411

Mama made me wash my hair:

DSC02412

Are we done yet?

DSC02413

All clean and dry.

DSC02417

Let’s not do that again, ok?

DSC02424

3 thoughts on “The Post She’ll Show My Future Girlfriends

  1. The one where Jordan is getting his hair washed and looking off to the side? Both Nate and I saw Canaan in that picture of him. First time I’ve thought they looked alike at all. Kinda cool.

Leave a Reply

